Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Georgia Center for Female Health

Board Certified OBGYNs & MedSpa located in Peachtree Corners, GA & Decatur, GA

62 total reviews

Georgia Center for Female Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Center for Female Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chereta L.
Submitted 01/21/21
She always makes me feel comfortable
Nilschelyz J.
Submitted 01/20/21
always attentive and helpful
Anisiya S.
Submitted 01/08/21
MS.Wanda was absolutely amazing! I couldn’t be any happier with my visit she made me feel special, laughed with me and eased my nervousness down with a smile. Highly recommend
Ashley B.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very great experience every-time i go to the office !
Misky K.
Submitted 12/16/20
Awsome! Love her!
Imunique C.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great experience as always!
Leah A.
Submitted 12/02/20
The personnel has always been professional and have a great personality
Misky K.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great experience!!
Jewel C.
Submitted 11/19/20
She is so sweet , professional and she has so much insight.
Alisha M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Everyone was extremely nice and friendly. I will recommend someone.
Ashlee C.
Submitted 11/09/20
I love the team
Brodrica T.
Submitted 10/29/20
Service was great! Very friendly & wasn’t aggressively
Shacortney V.
Submitted 10/19/20
Quick and straight to the point. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. I loved the experience! I plan on making this location my main office.
Shar-Reese A.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Stewart is always knowledgeable, patient and honest with me. I am so grateful that she is my OBGYN!
Luisana F.
Submitted 08/27/20
Ms Wanda answered all my questions and you can tell she has a lot of experience and knowledge to share! Love her!
Nadia J.
Submitted 08/26/20
Wanda was absolutely amazing. I haven’t had a positive experience at this clinic until I met her. I’m confident to continue my care here because she is someone I can trust. Thank you Wanda.
Alexandria T.
Submitted 08/20/20
She was so sweet and understood all my concerns
Marr Teen G.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Stewart is knowledgeable, patient, and no nonsense. I hope to keep her as my obgyn!
Karen M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Im very satisfied with my visit I actually got answers to all my questions. An know we have a plan of action to getting my medical problems resolved. An the front desk was awesome she actually was very polite an took her time to Scheduled all my appointments even the one they referred me to. I highly recommend them.
Cinnita D.
Submitted 08/03/20
Always a pleasure to see Ms. Wanda. She is so sweet and informative. You can tell she really cares about her patients.