Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Georgia Center for Female Health

Board Certified OBGYNs & MedSpa located in Peachtree Corners, GA & Decatur, GA

101 total reviews

Georgia Center for Female Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Center for Female Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla V.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great as usual
Pennisha G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Love it here
Ashley E.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Stewart was sweet, careful and quick.
Valerie J.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very good and Dr. Steward She was very informative and caring with safe and healthy caring information she was Great!!
Jewel P.
Submitted 09/13/21
1st time there & it was EVERYTHING a place for female health should be!
Kathryn C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Scheduling an appt. was easy, wait time was minimal, all staff were pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. I hope they'll be as helpful explaining what blood work results mean!
Brenda S.
Submitted 09/02/21
It was great, very relaxing and very professional.
Dianne G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Stewart has created THE place for women! The staff is courteous and responsive. Dr. Stewart listens. She is knowledgeable and thorough!
Belinda T.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great place with good working people
Adama J.
Submitted 08/11/21
Amazing place to visit the doctor is great everyone is amazing
Meskerem E.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Lynette Stewart is the best Dr. best listener and great Dr ever. even if I moved over an hour away from her office (Peachtree corners location) I still make a trip. Very satisfied .
Charlotte H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Super nice and professional. Made me feel super comfortable!
Teri H.
Submitted 08/03/21
She was very pleasant and caring. The staff is always very kind.
Cindy B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Best doctor and staff! I was so pleased, I could cry. Very happy with my appointment.
Ruby W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Stewart has been my doctor for 24 years after I had my daughter now she is me and my daughter doctor the service has always been excellent
Linda W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Prompt and Excellent service…everyone I came in contact with was very efficient .
Willie C.
Submitted 06/30/21
From the moment I walked into the office, I was greeted with a friendly smile from the receptionist. The wait time was quickly. Dr. Stewart is superb Obstetrics and Gynecology. She answered all of my questions and concerns with a follow up procedure. She has been my doctor for years. Thank You Dr. Stewart and your great staff.
Vanessa E.
Submitted 06/30/21
The facility is really clean & the staff is very nice. My appointment didn't take long at all.
Cindy A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone was so nice.
Cindy V.
Submitted 06/14/21
sometimes the wait time can be tedious, but I really enjoy the staff. Staff is very understanding and helpful. Dr. Stewart and Dr. Wanda is really great!