Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Georgia Center for Female Health

Board Certified OBGYNs & MedSpa located in Peachtree Corners, GA & Decatur, GA

50 total reviews

Georgia Center for Female Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Center for Female Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shacortney V.
Submitted 10/19/20
Quick and straight to the point. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. I loved the experience! I plan on making this location my main office.
Shar-Reese A.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Stewart is always knowledgeable, patient and honest with me. I am so grateful that she is my OBGYN!
Luisana F.
Submitted 08/27/20
Ms Wanda answered all my questions and you can tell she has a lot of experience and knowledge to share! Love her!
Nadia J.
Submitted 08/26/20
Wanda was absolutely amazing. I haven’t had a positive experience at this clinic until I met her. I’m confident to continue my care here because she is someone I can trust. Thank you Wanda.
Alexandria T.
Submitted 08/20/20
She was so sweet and understood all my concerns
Marr Teen G.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Stewart is knowledgeable, patient, and no nonsense. I hope to keep her as my obgyn!
Karen M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Im very satisfied with my visit I actually got answers to all my questions. An know we have a plan of action to getting my medical problems resolved. An the front desk was awesome she actually was very polite an took her time to Scheduled all my appointments even the one they referred me to. I highly recommend them.
Cinnita D.
Submitted 08/03/20
Always a pleasure to see Ms. Wanda. She is so sweet and informative. You can tell she really cares about her patients.
Suilen B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Awesome!
Adiaratou F.
Submitted 07/17/20
Taking good care Welcome you nicely Listening carefully
Annie B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great experience and friendly!
Brittanny C.
Submitted 07/17/20
Love Wanda! Her care and knowledge.
Ieesha B.
Submitted 07/17/20
On 07/15/2020 My concerns were handled with care and professionalism. The staff are amazing.
Ana S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great service
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Excellent Doctor
Verenda M.
Submitted 07/06/20
It was smooth and informative as usual.
Gregalanie T.
Submitted 07/02/20
MS. Cape was very informative.
Ebony A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very helpful and informative
Meskerem E.
Submitted 06/23/20
She is such a kind and understanding doctor. The office is far from my house but I’d rather make the trip to come see her.
Queenwisest E.
Submitted 06/19/20
it’s always wonderful going to this doctors office. I’m always in and out quick and the staff is really nice .