Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Georgia Center for Female Health

Board Certified OBGYNs & MedSpa located in Peachtree Corners, GA & Decatur, GA

29 total reviews

Georgia Center for Female Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Center for Female Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milvia L.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent service
Danielle B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Never had a bad experience. The crew is always helpful.
Lecretia G.
Submitted 05/26/20
I love visiting Wanda. She's very nice and takes the time to sit with me and answer all of my questions.
Breanna A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Mayra L.
Submitted 05/18/20
This is my third pregnancy and she is the best midwife I’ve ever had!
Shaquetta B.
Submitted 05/13/20
She is very sweet and detailed
Ciara J.
Submitted 05/09/20
All my babies since 2009 have been delivered through this office. Great staff. Caring, non judgemental, and sincere.
Keshia B.
Submitted 05/01/20
I just love dr Stewart I've been going to her since 2009
Pierrine B.
Submitted 04/29/20
I’m never disappointed
Gwendolyn J.
Submitted 04/22/20
I was very satisfied with my visit and the treatment I received during my visit. Everyone who works for Dr. Steward is very professional & polite. I’m very pleased so far with the services provided by all.
Laquana F.
Submitted 04/16/20
Very beautiful office. Everyone is friendly and kind including Dr. Stewart. The process was smooth and quick. I would definitely recommend and wish I could switch to this office if they were closer to my home.
Marlene P.
Submitted 03/23/20
Awesome!
Shanicka R.
Submitted 03/20/20
Great staff and Dr. Stewart made me feel comfortable.
Miya S.
Submitted 03/20/20
She’s awesome (:
Rawha K.
Submitted 03/14/20
She is a excellent person, very understanding.
Breana Y.
Submitted 03/10/20
My visit was great...
Patricia O.
Submitted 03/05/20
Ms Wanda takes her time with her patients and she sure know what she is doing. She is one of my favorite midwife.
Sharon W.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very thorough and personable. Entire staff made me feel welcome and Dr. Stewart herself made me feel as though she was a friend or family member giving me knowledgeable advice about my feminine health.
Mayra M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Nice place. Good service. Seem to need another person at front desk. Liked the flow once I checked in. It was very fast and efficient
Shannon B.
Submitted 03/05/20
She was great as usual