Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Georgia Center for Female Health

Board Certified OBGYNs & MedSpa located in Peachtree Corners, GA & Decatur, GA

101 total reviews

Georgia Center for Female Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Center for Female Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adiaratou F.
Submitted 07/17/20
Taking good care Welcome you nicely Listening carefully
Annie B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great experience and friendly!
Brittanny C.
Submitted 07/17/20
Love Wanda! Her care and knowledge.
Ieesha B.
Submitted 07/17/20
On 07/15/2020 My concerns were handled with care and professionalism. The staff are amazing.
Ana S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great service
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Excellent Doctor
Verenda M.
Submitted 07/06/20
It was smooth and informative as usual.
Gregalanie T.
Submitted 07/02/20
MS. Cape was very informative.
Ebony A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very helpful and informative
Meskerem E.
Submitted 06/23/20
She is such a kind and understanding doctor. The office is far from my house but I’d rather make the trip to come see her.
Queenwisest E.
Submitted 06/19/20
it’s always wonderful going to this doctors office. I’m always in and out quick and the staff is really nice .
Adriana C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr.Stewart is the best. She takes her time to explain everything to you. excellent service her office staff is excellent very friendly. Everyone makes you feel comfortable.
Milvia L.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent service
Danielle B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Never had a bad experience. The crew is always helpful.
Lecretia G.
Submitted 05/26/20
I love visiting Wanda. She's very nice and takes the time to sit with me and answer all of my questions.
Breanna A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Mayra L.
Submitted 05/18/20
This is my third pregnancy and she is the best midwife I’ve ever had!
Shaquetta B.
Submitted 05/13/20
She is very sweet and detailed
Ciara J.
Submitted 05/09/20
All my babies since 2009 have been delivered through this office. Great staff. Caring, non judgemental, and sincere.
Keshia B.
Submitted 05/01/20
I just love dr Stewart I've been going to her since 2009