Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Georgia Center for Female Health

Board Certified OBGYNs & MedSpa located in Peachtree Corners, GA & Decatur, GA

101 total reviews

Georgia Center for Female Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Center for Female Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pierrine B.
Submitted 04/29/20
I’m never disappointed
Gwendolyn J.
Submitted 04/22/20
I was very satisfied with my visit and the treatment I received during my visit. Everyone who works for Dr. Steward is very professional & polite. I’m very pleased so far with the services provided by all.
Laquana F.
Submitted 04/16/20
Very beautiful office. Everyone is friendly and kind including Dr. Stewart. The process was smooth and quick. I would definitely recommend and wish I could switch to this office if they were closer to my home.
Marlene P.
Submitted 03/23/20
Awesome!
Shanicka R.
Submitted 03/20/20
Great staff and Dr. Stewart made me feel comfortable.
Miya S.
Submitted 03/20/20
She’s awesome (:
Rawha K.
Submitted 03/14/20
She is a excellent person, very understanding.
Breana Y.
Submitted 03/10/20
My visit was great...
Patricia O.
Submitted 03/05/20
Ms Wanda takes her time with her patients and she sure know what she is doing. She is one of my favorite midwife.
Sharon W.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very thorough and personable. Entire staff made me feel welcome and Dr. Stewart herself made me feel as though she was a friend or family member giving me knowledgeable advice about my feminine health.
Mayra M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Nice place. Good service. Seem to need another person at front desk. Liked the flow once I checked in. It was very fast and efficient
Shannon B.
Submitted 03/05/20
She was great as usual
Erin C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great doctor !
Terry H.
Submitted 03/04/20
She set down and talked to me.
Robin L.
Submitted 03/03/20
She’s the best! Very caring and helpful she’s been my doctor for over 10years!
Brandi S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Friendly people that makes sure you are ok and comfortable
Keshia B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Just love them
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Throughout the pregnancy I was treated very well, always pending any detail related to the health of my baby and mine. Thank you so much for everything.
Wendy J.
Submitted 03/03/20
I was very impressed with the PA A. Harper. She was more attentive to me than I have been the whole time I have been going to the office. I felt comfortable with her services. She is the best.
Terrica W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Always does the best